by Sans Pluto

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



released August 2, 2018
Tyler Smith - Guitar
Sean Counihan - Guitar
Dylan Gallop - Drums
Guy Corleone - Bass

Engineered by Brother Moon


all rights reserved



Sans Pluto Las Vegas, Nevada

Sans Pluto is a Las Vegas based, post-rock quartet centered around a deeply cathartic aesthetic. It was founded in February 2017 as a passion project for members Dylan, Guy, Sean, and Tyler, who channel experiences of loss, pain, and depression into a distinctly hopeful sound, characterized by their signature blend of spacious melody, intense rhythm, and a tasteful splash of technicality. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sans Pluto

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Sans Pluto, you may also like: